top of page
Search

Guess who's back

It's been a while eh? It's been over a year since I wrote my last blog entry! I finally got some time to update my website and I am also planning on updating this blog more regularly!

Just a wee life update for anyone interested: I'm still in Germany, still stuck... but I'm positive that life will slowly get back to normal this summer. I have just finished 2nd year of uni! How mental is that. Hopefully I'll be able to actually come back to Scotland in September.


Even though we've all been in lockdown I've been busy with several projects and want to take the blog entries to share some of that. Online learning has given me the chance to take part in more projects and especially projects I didn't expect, but then really enjoyed! Second year at uni has also been very eye opening and helped me plan the future or at least gather more ideas for life after uni. It's all very exciting and since there are not much exciting things happening in the 'real' world I'll tell you all about new ideas & projects but also eye opening moments from the 'lockdown life'. Lastly I have obviously found new exciting albums, artists and tunes, which I will share with you!


I made a music Instagram account (@musicwithemilia) & I have also started a LinkedIn account (Emilia Marienfeld) so follow those if your interested! These blogs will be rather short in the future so I guess that's all for today. Keep your eyes peeled for more, I promise I will blog more regularly!


Lots of love,

Emilia x

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page